The exhibition is titled ‘TAJ’ group art exhibition, curated by Erum Khan and will be held on Saturday,5 pm 04th Nov 2017 at IGNCA (Art Gallery)  Indira Gandhi National Centre for the Arts 1, C. V. Mess, Janpath, New Delhi – 110001 (India). There are renowned artist of fame and repute will be participating in the exhibition that will remain open till 06th Nov,2017 and will display a variety of Paintings, Digital Media, Installation, Photography and Sculptures and more.

Following up on the success of her critically acclaimed and international exhibitions such as Khushrang, Sarhadein, Salaam India and The Akbar, Erum Khan is all set to organise her new exhibition *Taj*. When one thinks of Taj what comes to mind is – a symbol of love, a symbol of all that is majestic, a symbol of respect which you give to a king or queen on coronation, a monument which is respected throughout the world for its architectural brilliance to which millions of tourists are attracted every year. Yes, “Taj” is the epitome of architectural and artistic magnificience.

In deference to the Taj, our participating artists are presenting the crowning glory of their artistic careers which would in turn be crowned with the respect and recognition that is the hallmark of Erum Khan’s exhibition.

TAJ : International Group Art Exhibition

Gallery : at IGNCA (Art Gallery)  Indira Gandhi National Centre for the Arts 1, C. V. Mess, Janpath, New Delhi – 110001 (India)

04th Nov till 06th Nov,2017

11 am till 7 pm 

Live Painting Demonstration by Eminent Artists

Shri Laxman Kumar 04th Nov,2017

Shri Harpal Singh  05th Nov,2017

Shri Santosh Sahni  05th Nov,2017

Participants Artists : Apurva Kansara, Amit Srivastava,Geeta Ahuja,Sushma Sharma,Manjit Singh,Afshan Raza Khan,Pankaj Verma,Pankaj Bharti,Akansha Yadav,Mamta Saxena,Puja Sinha,Mahua Sinha,Archana Jha,Nirupama Pandurangan,Jyoti Singh,Nishi Singh,Harpal Singh,Ved Prakash,Arun Anvekar,Archanaa Panda,Swati Kumari,Tanu Mehta,Smrita Swarup,Mohd Asif,Ruchi Panwar,Sargam Chopra, Sarbani Sen,Manish Bahera,Neha Mantry,Renu Sagar,Swati Sharma,Kaukab Ahmad, Mohd Arif Qureshi,Asif Ahmed Khan,Dr Parveen Sultana, Dr Ritu Johri,Hari Singh


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here